Directors of the Board

The Chamber is the unified voice of the business community speaking towards growth, leadership and innovation.

With direction from the elected board of directors, the Chamber looks to continuously progress our community through political advocacy, knowledge-based development and innovative opportunities.


Mark Begg, Director
Delaney Bus Lines

Lynn ChauvinDirector

Patrick Larose, Director
TC Media

Leigh MacDonald , Director
TD Bank Canada Trust

Carolyne O’Reilly, Director
Winmar of Cornwall

Dr. Paul Poirier, Director
Earthway Family Chiropractic

Executive Directors

Rory MacLennanPresident
Summerheights Golf Links

Denis CarrPast-President
Heart of the City

Meagan MacDonald First Vice-President
McDougall Hunt Insurance Brokers

Lesley LangSecond Vice-President

Shawn Filion, Treasurer
Desjardins Wealth Management

City Council Representative

Mayor Leslie O’Shaughnessy, Mayor of Cornwall
City of Cornwall

Chamber Administrative Team

Lezlie Strasser, Executive Manager
Megan Brownell, Assistant Executive Manager
Lyette Montford, Executive Administrator

Join over 700+ members from your community! Become a member of the Cornwall & Area Chamber of Commerce today